Precision. Quality. INFINITI.

Available exclusively through your retailer, Genuine INFINITI Parts are designed and manufactured to exacting INFINITI standards to help ensure your vehicle’s quality, reliability and performance.

INFINITI Parts

Select Genuine INFINITI Parts when your INFINITI needs brakes, batteries, mufflers, shocks, struts, belts, filters, wiper blades, collision and other replacement components.

Diagnostics Img

Reliability

Your INFINITI is greater than the sum of its parts – but only when each part is up to the task. Genuine INFINITI Parts fit the first time and are backed by our Canada-wide limited replacement parts warranty*. Select components including Genuine INFINITI Mufflers and Genuine INFINITI Shocks & Struts come with a limited lifetime warranty.*

Learn More

Diagnostics Img

Performance

Performance and safety are engineered into every Genuine INFINITI Part. Each component is optimally designed and rigorously tested at INFINITI’s research and development facilities.

Learn More

Diagnostics Img

quality

Quality is built into every one of your INFINITI’s parts. Our strict specifications ensure that Genuine INFINITI Replacement Parts are manufactured for exact fit and precise operation. With Genuine INFINITI Parts, you can rely on the same high standards of quality set by our factory engineers when they designed your vehicle.

Learn More

Available genuine INFINITI parts

Select Genuine INFINITI Parts when your INFINITI needs brakes, batteries, mufflers, shocks, struts, belts, filters, wiper blades, collision and other replacement components. Only your INFINITI retailer can directly access the full range of Genuine INFINITI Parts, including, but not limited to:

Discover the INFINITI service experience:

Highly trained technicians.
Genuine parts.
Advanced Diagnostics.

Find an INFINITI Retailer near you

Btn Arrow

PRÉCISION. QUALITÉ. INFINITI.

Offertes exclusivement chez votre concessionnaire, les pièces d’origine INFINITI sont conçues et fabriquées selon les normes d’INFINITI les plus strictes afin de vous garantir la qualité, la fiabilité et la performance de votre véhicule.

PIÈCES INFINITI

Sélectionnez des pièces d’origine INFINITI lorsque vous remplacez des freins, une batterie, un silencieux, des amortisseurs, des jambes de force, des courroies, des filtres, des balais d’essuie-glace, des composants de réparation de collision et d’autres pièces de rechange.

Diagnostics Img

FIABILITÉ

Votre INFINITI dans son ensemble est supérieure à la somme de ses parties, à condition que chaque pièce fonctionne à la hauteur de sa tâche. Les pièces d’origine INFINITI s’adaptent à tout coup et sont couvertes par notre garantie limitée sur les pièces de rechange valide partout au Canada*. Certains composants, notamment les silencieux, les amortisseurs et les jambes de force INFINITI d’origine, sont même couverts par une garantie à vie limitée*.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Diagnostics Img

Performance

Les performances et la sécurité sont intégrées dans chacune des pièces d’origine INFINITI dès leur conception. Dans les installations de recherche et développement D’INFINITI, chaque élément est conçu pour fonctionner de manière optimale et est soumis à des essais rigoureux.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Diagnostics Img

QUALITÉ

La qualité est intégrée à chacune de vos pièces INFINITI. Les pièces de rechange d’origine INFINITI répondent à nos spécifications strictes qui garantissent une fabrication parfaitement adaptée et un fonctionnement précis. En utilisant des pièces d’origine INFINITI, vous pouvez vous attendre aux mêmes normes de qualité que celles établies par nos ingénieurs au moment de la conception de votre véhicule.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

PIÈCES D’ORIGINE INFINITI

Sélectionnez des pièces d’origine INFINITI lorsque vous remplacez des freins, une batterie, un silencieux, des amortisseurs, des jambes de force, des courroies, des filtres, des balais d’essuie-glace, des composants de réparation de collision et d’autres pièces de rechange. Votre concessionnaire INFINITI est le seul à pouvoir vous offrir la gamme complète de pièces d’origine INFINITI qui comprend notamment :

DÉCOUVREZ L’EXPÉRIENCE DU SERVICE INFINITI :

TECHNICIENS HAUTEMENT QUALIFIÉS.
PIÈCES D’ORIGINE.
DIAGNOSTICS DE POINTE.

Trouvez un concessionaire INFINITI

Btn Arrow