Luciani Infiniti

4000 Rue Jean-Talon Ouest Montreal, QC H4P 1V5

(866) 238-6070

(866) 238-6070

clock icon Service Hours

mon: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
tue: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
wed: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
thu: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
fri: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
sat: Closed
sun: Closed

Service Offers

FILTER OFFERS FILTER CATEGORIES
Brake Brake

$50 off

infiniti brake replacement

Inspect brake components. Install INFINITI Maintenance Advantage® brake pads. Install INFINITI Maintenance Advantage® brake rotors. Complimentary multi-point inspection* per axle

Excludes Brembo® Brakes. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends April 30, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Add to Mobile Wallet
Accessories Accessories

20% off

genuine infiniti accessories and installation

Valid on Genuine INFINITI Accessories and installation

Excluding NISMO parts and accessories. Discount based on INFINITI's published Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends May 15, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Add to Mobile Wallet
Batteries Batteries

15% off

charging system service

Inspection and cleaning of battery terminals and cables.Test battery, starting system and charging system.Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Genuine INFINITI Battery only. See Warranty Information Booklet for battery limited warranty details. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends May 15, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Add to Mobile Wallet
General General

15% off

complimentary mpi and car wash with service

Receive a free Car Wash and Multi-Point Inspection when you book a maintenance visit

Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends April 30, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Add to Mobile Wallet
Oil Oil

10% off

buy one get one synthetic oil change

Buy one synthetic oil change at full, price and get the second at half off.

Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends April 30, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Add to Mobile Wallet
Tires Tires

$40 off

complimentary lifetime tire rotation with purchase of 4 tires

Buy 4 tires, get complimentary rotation for the life of the tire. 24-Month Road Hazard Protection included with each tire. Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Eligible tires only. See Road Hazard Consumer Brochure for complete details regarding the 24-month Road Hazard Coverage. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends May 15, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Add to Mobile Wallet

Service Offers

Brake

$50 off

infiniti brake replacement

Inspect brake components. Install INFINITI Maintenance Advantage® brake pads. Install INFINITI Maintenance Advantage® brake rotors. Complimentary multi-point inspection* per axle

Ends April 30, 2020.

Disclaimer

Excludes Brembo® Brakes. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Accessories

20% off

genuine infiniti accessories and installation

Valid on Genuine INFINITI Accessories and installation

Ends May 15, 2020.

Disclaimer

Excluding NISMO parts and accessories. Discount based on INFINITI's published Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Batteries

15% off

charging system service

Inspection and cleaning of battery terminals and cables.Test battery, starting system and charging system.Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Ends May 15, 2020.

Disclaimer

Genuine INFINITI Battery only. See Warranty Information Booklet for battery limited warranty details. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

General

15% off

complimentary mpi and car wash with service

Receive a free Car Wash and Multi-Point Inspection when you book a maintenance visit

Ends April 30, 2020.

Disclaimer

Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Oil

10% off

buy one get one synthetic oil change

Buy one synthetic oil change at full, price and get the second at half off.

Ends April 30, 2020.

Disclaimer

Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Tires

$40 off

complimentary lifetime tire rotation with purchase of 4 tires

Buy 4 tires, get complimentary rotation for the life of the tire. 24-Month Road Hazard Protection included with each tire. Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Ends May 15, 2020.

Disclaimer

Eligible tires only. See Road Hazard Consumer Brochure for complete details regarding the 24-month Road Hazard Coverage. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Luciani Infiniti

4000 Rue Jean-Talon Ouest Montreal, QC H4P 1V5

(866) 238-6070

(866) 238-6070

clock icon HEURES D’OUVERTURE

lundi: 07h30 à 17h00
mardi: 07h30 à 17h00
mercredi: 07h30 à 17h00
jeudi: 07h30 à 17h00
vendredi: 07h30 à 14h30
samedi: Fermé
dimanche: Fermé

OFFRES DE SERVICE

FILTRER LES OFFRES CATÉGORIES DE FILTRE
Freins Freins

50$ de rabais

remplacement des freins infiniti

Le remplacement de frein d'origine INFINITI comprend l'installation des plaquettes de frein Value AdvantageMD de INFINITI et le remplacement des disques. Inspection multipoint gratuite. * par essieu

Exclut les freins Brembo®. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 30 avril, 2020

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Add to Mobile Wallet
Accessories Accessories

20% de rabais

accessoires d'origine infiniti et installation

Valide sur les accessoires d'origine INFINITI et l'installation

Excluant les pièces et accessoires NISMO. Réduction basée sur le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant publié par INFINITI. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 15 mai, 2020

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Add to Mobile Wallet
Batteries Batteries

15% de rabais

entretien du système de recharge

Inspection et nettoyage des bornes et câbles de la batterie. Test de la batterie, du système de démarrage et du système de recharge. Inspection multipoint gratuite

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 15 mai, 2020

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Add to Mobile Wallet
Général Général

15% de rabais

inspection multipoint gratuite et lavage du véhicule à l'achat d'un entretien

Bénéficiez d'un lavage du véhicule et d'une inspection multipoint gratuite lorsque vous réservez une visite d'entretien

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 30 avril, 2020

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Add to Mobile Wallet
Huile Huile

10% de rabais

offre promotionnelle à l'achat d'un changement d'huile synthétique

Achetez un changement d'huile synthétique au prix régulier et obtenez le suivant à moitié prix.

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 30 avril, 2020

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Add to Mobile Wallet
Pneus Pneus

40$ de rabais

permutation des pneus gratuite à vie à l'achat de quatre pneus

Achetez quatre pneus et bénéficiez de la permutation gratuite pendant toute la vie utile des pneus. Protection de 24 mois contre les avaries routières pour chaque pneu. Inspection multipoint gratuite

Pneus admissibles seulement. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 15 mai, 2020

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Add to Mobile Wallet

OFFRES DE SERVICE

Freins

50$ de rabais

remplacement des freins infiniti

Le remplacement de frein d'origine INFINITI comprend l'installation des plaquettes de frein Value AdvantageMD de INFINITI et le remplacement des disques. Inspection multipoint gratuite. * par essieu

Prend fin 30 avril, 2020.

AVERTISSEMENT

Exclut les freins Brembo®. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Accessories

20% de rabais

accessoires d'origine infiniti et installation

Valide sur les accessoires d'origine INFINITI et l'installation

Prend fin 15 mai, 2020.

AVERTISSEMENT

Excluant les pièces et accessoires NISMO. Réduction basée sur le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant publié par INFINITI. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Batteries

15% de rabais

entretien du système de recharge

Inspection et nettoyage des bornes et câbles de la batterie. Test de la batterie, du système de démarrage et du système de recharge. Inspection multipoint gratuite

Prend fin 15 mai, 2020.

AVERTISSEMENT

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Général

15% de rabais

inspection multipoint gratuite et lavage du véhicule à l'achat d'un entretien

Bénéficiez d'un lavage du véhicule et d'une inspection multipoint gratuite lorsque vous réservez une visite d'entretien

Prend fin 30 avril, 2020.

AVERTISSEMENT

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Huile

10% de rabais

offre promotionnelle à l'achat d'un changement d'huile synthétique

Achetez un changement d'huile synthétique au prix régulier et obtenez le suivant à moitié prix.

Prend fin 30 avril, 2020.

AVERTISSEMENT

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Pneus

40$ de rabais

permutation des pneus gratuite à vie à l'achat de quatre pneus

Achetez quatre pneus et bénéficiez de la permutation gratuite pendant toute la vie utile des pneus. Protection de 24 mois contre les avaries routières pour chaque pneu. Inspection multipoint gratuite

Prend fin 15 mai, 2020.

AVERTISSEMENT

Pneus admissibles seulement. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.