As you manage taking care of your family and work during this crisis, we know that your vehicle may play a key role. And we’re here to help with that if you need us. Service Department hours of operation may be modified as local and provincial restrictions change, so we encourage you to book your appointment online or call your local Dealership to confirm service availability.

Campus INFINITI Victoria

3371 Oak Street, Victoria, BC V8X 1R2

(866) 483-7945

(866) 483-7945

clock icon Service Hours

mon: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
tue: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
wed: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
thu: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
fri: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
sat: Closed
sun: Closed

Service Offers

FILTER OFFERS FILTER CATEGORIES
Brake Brake

10% off

brake fluid replacement

Remove old fluid and replace with new brake fluid. Recommended by INFINITI as a regular maintenance item. Helps maintain the performance of your braking system. Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited. No cash value.

Ends September 29, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Add to mobile wallet
Accessories Accessories

10% off

genuine infiniti accessories and installation

Valid on Genuine INFINITI Accessories and installation

Excluding NISMO parts and accessories. Discount based on INFINITI's published Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends September 30, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Add to mobile wallet
Batteries Batteries

10% off

genuine infiniti battery

High-quality, low price, and up to 60-month warranty. We know your INFINITI. Why go anywhere else?

Genuine INFINITI Battery only. See Warranty Information Booklet for battery limited warranty details. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends September 30, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Add to mobile wallet
Tires Tires

10% off

tire rotation and balance

Rotate and balance 4 tires. Check and adjust tire pressure. Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends September 30, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Add to mobile wallet
Oil Change Oil Change

10% off

synthetic oil and filter change plus tire rotation

Includes Genuine INFINITI Oil Filter and up to 5 litres of motor oil (per vehicle specification). Check and adjust tire pressure. Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Excludes diesel models. Using Genuine INFINITI Oil Filter and multi-grade oil up to vehicle specification. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends September 30, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Add to mobile wallet

Service Offers

Brake

10% off

brake fluid replacement

Remove old fluid and replace with new brake fluid. Recommended by INFINITI as a regular maintenance item. Helps maintain the performance of your braking system. Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Ends September 29, 2020.

Disclaimer

Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited. No cash value.

Accessories

10% off

genuine infiniti accessories and installation

Valid on Genuine INFINITI Accessories and installation

Ends September 30, 2020.

Disclaimer

Excluding NISMO parts and accessories. Discount based on INFINITI's published Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Batteries

10% off

genuine infiniti battery

High-quality, low price, and up to 60-month warranty. We know your INFINITI. Why go anywhere else?

Ends September 30, 2020.

Disclaimer

Genuine INFINITI Battery only. See Warranty Information Booklet for battery limited warranty details. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Tires

10% off

tire rotation and balance

Rotate and balance 4 tires. Check and adjust tire pressure. Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Ends September 30, 2020.

Disclaimer

Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Oil Change

10% off

synthetic oil and filter change plus tire rotation

Includes Genuine INFINITI Oil Filter and up to 5 litres of motor oil (per vehicle specification). Check and adjust tire pressure. Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Ends September 30, 2020.

Disclaimer

Excludes diesel models. Using Genuine INFINITI Oil Filter and multi-grade oil up to vehicle specification. Certain restrictions apply. See retailer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. INFINITI vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Pendant que vous prenez soin de votre famille et de votre travail durant cette crise, nous savons que votre véhicule peut jouer un rôle clé. Et nous sommes présents pour vous aider si vous avez besoin de nous. Les heures d'ouverture du service peuvent être modifiées en fonction des restrictions locales et provinciales. Nous vous encourageons donc à prendre votre rendez-vous en ligne ou à appeler votre concessionnaire local pour confirmer la disponibilité du service.

Campus INFINITI Victoria

3371 Oak Street Victoria, BC V8X 1R2

clock icon HEURES D’OUVERTURE

lundi: 07h00 à 17h30
mardi: 07h00 à 17h30
mercredi: 07h00 à 17h30
jeudi: 07h00 à 17h30
vendredi: 07h00 à 17h30
samedi: Fermé
dimanche: Fermé

OFFRES DE SERVICE

FILTRER LES OFFRES CATÉGORIES DE FILTRE
Batteries Batteries

10% de rabais

batterie longue durée d'origine infiniti

Haute qualité, prix concurrentiel et jusqu'à 60 mois de garantie. Nous connaissons votre INFINITI. Pourquoi aller ailleurs?

Batterie d'origine INFINITI seulement. Consultez le livret d'information sur la garantie pour les détails de la garantie limitée sur la batterie. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 10 juillet, 2020

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Ajouter au portefeuille mobile
Freins Freins

10% de rabais

remplacement du liquide de frein

Vidange du liquide usé et ajout de nouveau liquide de frein. Recommandé par INFINITI dans le cadre de l'entretien régulier. Contribue à maintenir la performance du système de freinage. Inspection multipoint gratuite

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Aucune valeur marchande.

Prend fin 10 juillet, 2020

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Ajouter au portefeuille mobile
Général Général

gratuit

inspection multipoint gratuite et lavage du véhicule à l'achat d'un entretien

Bénéficiez d'un lavage du véhicule et d'une inspection multipoint gratuite lorsque vous réservez une visite d'entretien

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 10 juillet, 2020

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Ajouter au portefeuille mobile
Changement D'Huile Changement D'Huile

10% de rabais

changement d'huile synthétique et remplacement du filtre, plus permutation des pneus

Inclut un filtre à l'huile d'origine INFINITI et jusqu'à 5 litres d'huile moteur(selon les spécifications du véhicule). Vérification et ajustement de la pression des pneus. Inspection multipoint gratuite

Exclut les modèles à moteur diesel. Avec un filtre à l'huile d'origine INFINITI et une huile multigrade conforme aux spécifications du véhicule. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 10 juillet, 2020

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Ajouter au portefeuille mobile
Pneus Pneus

10% de rabais

permutation et équilibrage des pneus

Permutation et équilibrage des quatre pneus. Vérification et ajustement de la pression des pneus. Inspection multipoint gratuite

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 10 juillet, 2020

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Ajouter au portefeuille mobile

OFFRES DE SERVICE

Batteries

10% de rabais

batterie longue durée d'origine infiniti

Haute qualité, prix concurrentiel et jusqu'à 60 mois de garantie. Nous connaissons votre INFINITI. Pourquoi aller ailleurs?

Prend fin 10 juillet, 2020.

AVERTISSEMENT

Batterie d'origine INFINITI seulement. Consultez le livret d'information sur la garantie pour les détails de la garantie limitée sur la batterie. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Freins

10% de rabais

remplacement du liquide de frein

Vidange du liquide usé et ajout de nouveau liquide de frein. Recommandé par INFINITI dans le cadre de l'entretien régulier. Contribue à maintenir la performance du système de freinage. Inspection multipoint gratuite

Prend fin 10 juillet, 2020.

AVERTISSEMENT

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Aucune valeur marchande.

Général

gratuit

inspection multipoint gratuite et lavage du véhicule à l'achat d'un entretien

Bénéficiez d'un lavage du véhicule et d'une inspection multipoint gratuite lorsque vous réservez une visite d'entretien

Prend fin 10 juillet, 2020.

AVERTISSEMENT

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Changement D'Huile

10% de rabais

changement d'huile synthétique et remplacement du filtre, plus permutation des pneus

Inclut un filtre à l'huile d'origine INFINITI et jusqu'à 5 litres d'huile moteur(selon les spécifications du véhicule). Vérification et ajustement de la pression des pneus. Inspection multipoint gratuite

Prend fin 10 juillet, 2020.

AVERTISSEMENT

Exclut les modèles à moteur diesel. Avec un filtre à l'huile d'origine INFINITI et une huile multigrade conforme aux spécifications du véhicule. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Pneus

10% de rabais

permutation et équilibrage des pneus

Permutation et équilibrage des quatre pneus. Vérification et ajustement de la pression des pneus. Inspection multipoint gratuite

Prend fin 10 juillet, 2020.

AVERTISSEMENT

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules INFINITI. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.